Day 30 ~ React to this term: Letting Go


Some of the most important and hardest things I’ve had to do. And quite ironically this comes at a point in time when I’m finally letting it go.

Letting go of questions, of the urge to have answers.

Letting go off some of the baggage I’ve carried for a while now

Letting go off some of the hopes I held on to

Letting go off some people I’ve hung on to

Letting go off some dreams and wishes

Letting go off myself after holding back for quite a while now.

Convincing and allowing myself to lose control of events to life itself than to own every single thing I do and be responsible for it.

Just letting go life like I once was able to so comfortably. The art I forgot totally in living life coated with the delusion of emotion, affection, love and companions, that which appeared forever.

Drink up me hearties.. Drink up!!! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Day 30 ~ React to this term: Letting Go

  1. These are good thoughts to hear.

    Letting go, however difficult, is good for us. Especially of those things that can never really have a positive outcome.

    You’ll see a change in yourself soon. If you haven’t begun to – already.

Leave a Reply

