Day 26 ~ Something you read online. Leave a link and discuss, if you’d like.


Simply one of the best articles I’ve read about a sports personality, his trials and his triumph!

http://www.grantland.com/story/_/id/7518166/the-epic-warfare-rafael-nadal-novak-djokovic-australian-open-final

 

I just love how he puts in perfect words what it must be to be Rafael Nadal. This one article brought the whole story of the player to me and I became a fan of Nadal. I completely shared his views about supporting Federer over Nadal.

I’ll leave the rest to the article and your views on it.

By the By

Leave a Reply

