Funny


We had a meeting today and one of the other interns with me is from China. I had to assign a task to each of the interns and wanted their names.

I asked him his name if he’d want it as Mr.Long or as Mr.Michael. He said he preferred Michael because he was tired of clearing the confusion on his name. Says “People ask me what’s my name. I say My name is Long.”. They say “Okay so what is it?” !!!

And then they ask me “What’s your full name?” I say “My full name is Long Tu”. So I prefer Michael..

ROFL…. I still can’t stop laughing.. I had only read internet jokes like this.. to really see someone go through that is super funny!! 😀 😀

Drink up… me hearties..

Leave a Reply

