It’s not about the money money money…


I stumbled upon this video a few days back and I have been pretty much hooked to the song. It has a some wonderful lyrics for a pop song.

Why is everybody so serious?
Acting so damn mysterious?
Got your shades on your eyes
And your heels so high
That you can’t even have a good time

Bang on target she hits..

And this girl in the video.. I love her cover of this song. She stays on the lines and sings, waits on them. Slow and steady and quietly stressful.. And so genuine and pretty she is. Simple and open.

I just wish there were translations on youtube for this video so I could understand what they say that overwhelms her.

Bravo!! Perfecto!!

Cheers Stela Petrova.

So drink me up hearties… It’s Saturday night!!! And it’s calling me tonight… Coz it’s not about the money money money.. it’s about love!!!

A medium dry martini, lemon peel. Shaken, not stirred… Royallll Rumbleeeeee!!!!! 😉

By the By

2 thoughts on “It’s not about the money money money…

  1. Oh, I love this. How have I never heard of this song before.
    Beautiful.
    Its what I always say about high heels :p

Leave a Reply

