A wish, a pledge, a commitment!


This is for everyone who reads this blog of mine and hence should know me either directly or through someone.

It is my wish that should I meet death sooner than otherwise, and should it leave my body or it’s parts without much damage, please make every effort to ensure that every part of my body which is fully or partially functional and can be of any use to another human through a successful organ transplant, be used to do so without consent of anyone, but after informing my parents of the same.

I pledge my body not to be burnt without its parts being declared completely useless medically for such an operation.

This may be considered an honest and official pledge written under no compulsion or momentary emotional impulse.

Leave a Reply

