Cravings of a Soul!!!


let me live, for it’ll teach me to die a reapectable death..
let me choke, for i shud know wat it is to breathe..
let me venture, for i shud knw where my limits are…
let me experiment, for i shud knw wat is unhealthy..
let me try, for it ill teach me wat luck is.. let me fail, for it will teach me wat success is..
let me fall, for it will teach me to stand better..
let me face danger, for i shud knw wat it is to be safe..
let me hate and be hated, for i shall know wat love is…
let me cry and weep in sorrow, for it shall teach me the worh of happiness…l
et me suffer, for it shall teach me to share the suffereings of others..
let me starve, for it will teach me to respect food and feed the hungry..
let me be silent, for it will teach me the importance of words..
let me be me, for it’ll teach me to respect others the way they are..
let me go, for i shall know wat it is to come back…
let me die, for it will teach me wat it is to live. . . . . . . . .

2 thoughts on “Cravings of a Soul!!!

Leave a Reply

